The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Aerospace & Defense

Haslam College of Business

Faculty & Directors

Andy White

Director
Aerospace and Defense Business Institute
awhite35@utk.edu

Cheryl Barksdale

Management
Leadership Development Program
cbarksd1@utk.edu

John Bell

Marketing & Supply
Chain Management
bell@utk.edu

Missy Bowers

Business Analytics & Statistics
mrbowers@utk.edu

Daniel Flint

Marketing & Supply
Chain Management
dflint@utk.edu

Ken Gilbert

Business Analytics & Statistics
kgilber1@utk.edu

Allen Pannell

Operational Excellence
tpannell@utk.edu

Bill Peterson

Supply Chain Management
Operational Excellence
wpeterso@utk.edu

Jim Reeve

Graduate & Executive Education

Janice Reid

Recruitment Coordinator
Aerospace & Defense MBA
jreid7@utk.edu

Ron Solmonson

Director
Leadership Executive Programs
rsolmons@utk.edu

Mandyam Srinivasan

Business Analytics & Statistics
msrini@utk.edu


Graduate & Executive Education ~ 504 Haslam Business Building, Knoxville, TN 37996-4150
Phone:+1 (865) 974-5001 ~ Fax: +1 (865) 974-4989 ~ Email:execed@utk.edu

 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System